

- 1. Title of the Program:
- 2. Organizing Department/Cell:
- 3. Date/Duration:
- 4. Number of Participants:
- 5. Detail description of the event:

Educational Program on Intellectual Property Rights. Department of Pol. Science. August 03, 2023 67

On August 03, 2023, department of political science organized an Educational Program on Intellectual Property. Intellectual Property talk was delivered by Asst. Prof. Moti Deogam. In her talk she described about the role of Intellectual Property, which enabled people to earner cognition or financial benefit from what they inventor create. Further more details about Intellectual Property were described by Asst. Prof. Avinash Yadav. He explained about IPR as a significant tool in today's era as a risk of an innovation getting infringed without the knowledge of the inventor. The program was concluded by Question and Answer, where the doubts of students were cleared by the Professors.

6. Brochure:



7. Photo:



8. List of Participants:

Name o Date:3"	f the Program:Educational Program	19 Jharkhand
	f the Program: Educational Program	
Date:3		on Intellectual Property Rights
	' August, 2023 nic Year: 2023-2024	
S. No.	Name	Signature
1.	ABU SUFIYAN	Abs Cufiger
2.	ADIL ALAM ·	ADIL ALAM
3.	ADLINE KHES	APLINE KHES
4.	AMAN LAKRA	AMANLERA
5.	AMOS TIRKEY	Amos Tibrkey
6.	ANAMIKA KISPOTTA	Anish SKKA
7.	ANISH EKKA	Anish Ekka
8.	ANKUSH TOPPO	Ankush Toppo
9.	ANUPRIYA XAXA	Anurriya XAXA
10.	ASHIKA MINJ	Ashing Muij
11.	ATEET KUJUR	Ateet king
12.	AVINASH BARA	Annach Bara
13.	AYJUNIT EKKA	AYJUNIT EKKA
14.	CHALENDAR KUMAR	Agjunit Ekka
15.	DEEPA KUMARI YADAV	Deer Kumari Vadas
16.	DEEPAK TIGGA	Deepak. Tigga
17.	FALAK SANIA	falak Sinia
18.	GODSON KUJUR	Godson Keijur
19.	GULSHAN TOPPO	Grulshan Toppo
20.	JULITA LAKRA	Juliter Jakres
21.	KHUSHI TIGGA	Fulita Lakrid
22.	KUNDAN SAMUDWAR	KUNDAN SAMUDWAR
23.	LINKAN KUJUR	Linkan Kujur
24.	MILAN KUMAR GUPTA	MILAN KUMAR GUPT
25.	MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	Mukesh King Yado
26.	NEELIMA EKKA	Neha kimare
27.	NEHA KUMARI	Nefa Keemari
28.	NITISH BENG	Nitich Bena

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

. 29.	PANKAJ KERKETTA	Pankoj konketta
30.	PRAFUL NAGESIA	PRAFUL NAGESIA
31.	PRAMOD EKKA	PROMODKKA
32.	PRIYA KUMARI	PRILLA KUMAKI
33.	PRIYANKA EKKA	Prayantes EKKa
34.	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	Pziyanshu Kuman
35.	RAHUL BAXLA	RAMUL BAXLA
36.	RAMSAY NAGESIA	Ramsay NozEUIA
37.	RANI KUMARI	Rani Rumari
38.	ROSHNAL TOPPO	Rostmal TOPPO
39.	ROSHNER KERKETTA	Rosinor Krigotta
40.	SALIM TOPPO	SALIM TOPPO
41.	SANUP KUMAR	Samep Kuman
42.	SASHI BALA KUMARI	SASH BALAKUMARI
43.	SAURAV KUMAR RAY	Aughory
44.	SHINY EKKA	Shepple EKKA
45.	SHREYA KUMARI SONI	Shoreya Rumani Soni
46.	SHUBHAM KUMAR	Shupham kumar
47.	SUDHA KUMARI	Sudha Kumari
48.	SUMAN MINJ	Suman Minj
49.	SUMIT MINJ	Sumit Minj
50.	SUSHANT TIRKEY	Sushant Tickey
51.	VANDNA KUJUR	Vandma Kyjiet
52.	SHRIKANT KHERŴAR	Strikant Knesman
53.	UJWAL MINJ	UTWAL MINS
54.	AAFREEN PRAWEEN (JUBER ANSARI)	Actigen forgiveen
55.	AAFRIN PRAWEEN (YAHIYA ANSARI)	Aabreen foraween
56.	ABHISHEK KUMAR SONI	Abhishek Kumar
57.	ADARSH XAXA	Adarsh Xara
58.	ADEEBA NIZAM	ARECRONIZAM
59.	AMBARI PRAWEEN	AMBARS PRANEEN
60.	AMOS KUJUR	AMOS KUJUR

St. Xavier's College, Mahuadanr Latehar-822119 Jharkhand

• 61.	ANKIT KERKETTA	Amkit Kenketta
62.	ANSHU KUMAR	Ankit Kerketta Anutru buman
63.	ANURADHA LOHRA	Anuracha Labora
64.	ASHWIN KUJUR	ASHWIN KUJUR
65.	BALGOVIND SINGH	Balgowind singh
66.	DEEPIKA KUMARI	Deepeke Numer
67.	DEEPIKA XAXA	Deefitra xaxa

Principal St.Xavier's College Mahuadanr